Reminiscències 1 - 2 - 3 View larger

Reminiscències 1 - 2 - 3


This collection consists of nine pieces for intermediate piano, which condense a world of distant memories of the composer.

More details

9,29 € tax incl.

Edition: Digital

    Period 20th c.
    Subheading / Parts Seven P.M (Changing lights in front of the Mediterranean Sea) - White and Black - Doll house and Garden (A child Fantasy)
    Instruments piano
    Pages 23
    Time 10 min.
    Contents score
    ISMN 979-0-3502-0679-5
    Price of print edition 15,95€
    Edition Digital

    An expressive and great sensitivity music that will facilitate the showcasing of young performers with plain and clear language.


30 other products in the same category: