Brass Orchestra  There is 1 product.

  • 11,64 €

    Author: Puértolas, Pere J.

    Edition: Digital

    Fanfare for a city -Barcelona 2001- is a piece for brass and percussion. Was commissioned for the presentation of Barcelona’s candidacy for European Capital of Culture 2001. It's structured in five short, contrasting movements relating to the arts and culture of Barcelona.

    11,64 €
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item