Trio per a trompeta, saxòfon alt i piano View larger

Trio for trumpet, sax and piano 1967


Lluís Benejam’s music flows forth from an open and vivacious spirit, susceptible to different influences. His work includes reminiscences of impressionism and jazz, incorporated in a personal way of understanding music:

More details

13,92 € tax incl.

Edition: Digital

    Period 20th c.
    Subheading / Parts Allegro piacevole - Allegro
    Pages 52
    Time 18 min
    Contents Score and parts
    ISMN 979-0-3502-0658-0
    Price of print edition 23,90€
    Edition Digital

    formally clear and with carefully fashioned themes, rhythmically solid sections, naturally shaped melodies, often narrative, and a harmony which evolves from a jazz-impressionistic conception towards polyinterval chords generated by the procedure of added notes and substitutions.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: