Barocke Partita View larger

Barocke Partita


The work Barocke Partita by Francesc Taverna Bech has five movements for piano and chamber orchestra: IntrataFughettaIntermezzo (for piano solo), Canzonetta and Invenzione.

More details

23,27 € tax incl.

Edition: Digital

    Period 20th c.
    Subheading / Parts 1.Intrata - 2.Fughetta - 3.Intermezzo (piano solo) - 4.Canzonetta - 5.Invenzione
    Instruments pno.-1111-1100-str.
    Pages 96
    Time 19 min.
    Contents score
    ISMN 979-0-3502-0810-2
    Remarks The parts are available in rent regime. Contact with the publisher (
    Price of print edition 40€
    Orchestras si
    Edition Digital

    The work Barocke Partita by Francesc Taverna Bech has five movements for piano and chamber orchestra: Intrata, Fughetta, Intermezzo (for piano solo), Canzonetta and Invenzione.

9 other products in the same category: