Suite Andaluza View larger

Suite Andaluza


This work contains two main qualities that make it very special, the technical challenge for the performer and their characteristic features of Spanish music.

More details

12,10 € tax incl.

Edition: Digital

    Period 20th c.
    Subheading / Parts I.Serenata - II.Polo gitano - III.Saeta - IV.Zapateado
    Instruments cb.pno. (solo tuning)
    Pages 46
    Time 13 min.
    Contents score
    ISMN 979-0-3502-0760-0
    Price of print edition 20,80€
    Others Christoph Rahn (reviewer)
    Edition Digital

    The work consists of four movements (Serenata, Polo gitano, Saeta and Zapateado) which shows a music of great lyricism and vitality, which transmits passion.


Customers who bought this product also bought:

12 other products in the same category: