Suite Andaluza View larger

Suite Andaluza


Valls, Pere Author:
Valls, Pere

This work contains two main qualities that make it very special, the technical challenge for the performer and their characteristic features of Spanish music.

More details

12,10 € tax incl.

    Period 20th c.
    Subheading / Parts I.Serenata - II.Polo gitano - III.Saeta - IV.Zapateado
    Instruments cb.pno. (orch. tuning)
    Pages 48
    Time 13 min.
    Contents score
    ISMN 979-0-3502-0761-7
    Price of print edition 20,80€
    Others Christoph Rahn (reviewer)

    The work consists of four movements (Serenata, Polo gitano, Saeta and Zapateado) which shows a music of great lyricism and vitality, which transmits passion.


12 other products in the same category: