Suite Rovira i Virgili (Cor i Orquestra) View larger

Suite Rovira i Virgili (Cor i Orquestra)


New product

38,00 € tax incl.

Edition: Printed

    Period 20th c.
    Subheading / Parts I. Matinal, II Les Músiques profundes, III. Pentagrama burlesc, IV. Cant sense enyorança, V. Oda a Tarragona.
    Instruments ChoirSATB-1111.1111-Timp.Perc.String
    Text language Catalan
    Pages 66
    Time 30 min.
    Contents Score
    ISMN 9790350211379
    Remarks Rental orchestra materials, contact the publisher Score choir & piano Ref: C0561
    Others Antoni Rovira i Virgili (1882-1949) (Text)
    Orchestras si
    Edition Printed

    Raimon Romaní

5 other products in the same category: