Chamber orchestra There are 2 products.

  • 41,60 €

    Author: Ferrer, Enric (*1958)

    Edition: Printed

    The unit of the 4 cançons stems from their common features: cadences and melodic turns that appear at different moments. Enric Ferrer has managed to maintain a perfect equilibrium and achieve the ideal symbiosis by adapting the music to the poem it represents.

    41,60 €
  • 34,80 €

    Author: Bertran, Moisès (*1967)

    Edition: Printed

    Tres momentos en Antioquía is written in three movements: Allegro, Largo and Allegro, with a background of small symphony. Each movement describes a different moment of the author's mood experienced during the first few months working and living in Medellin (Colombia).

    34,80 €
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items